Help

Do you keep a copy of the photos you scan for me?

Yes. We keep secure backups of your images on our local server for 1 month from the date we complete your order. We also store your photos in the cloud for 1 year and you can download them as many times as you like during that time.

After 1 year (or sooner if requested) we will delete all images used in the process of producing your order.

Back to Help page

Still have questions?

Please get in touch with any questions that we haven't answered in our help pages.


Quick Price



ESTIMATE:
£0.00